Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Mr C Elliott, Head Teacher
Miss A Cox, EYFS Teacher
Miss K Yarsley, Year 1 Teacher
Mrs K Matthews, Year 2 Teacher
Mr P Hickerton, Year 3 Teacher
Mrs D. Harrison, Year 4 Teacher
Mr T Swain, Year 5 Teacher
Miss S Sheardown, Year 6 Teacher
Mrs C. Allen, Senco
Mrs S Kirk, Year 1 Teacher (maternity leave 2019-2020)
Miss N Todd, Year 5 Teacher (maternity leave 2020-21)

SENCo Mrs C Allen


Teaching Assistants: Miss H Hodson, Mrs K Wiseman, Mrs H Radcliffe, Miss C Hanson, Mrs J Boulby, Mrs D Bennett, Mrs N O'Brien, Mrs S Baxter, Miss C Reynolds, Mrs H Woolsey, Miss R Salisbury and Mrs A Connolly.

Office Team: Mrs R Howard (School Bursar)  
Mrs W White & Mrs S Dickinson (Admin Assistants)


Midday Team: Mrs A Webb (Midday Leader),
Mrs A Bourne, Mrs Hildreth, Mrs D Gibson, Mrs G Patchett, Mrs J Tizard and Mrs W White


Breakfast Club: Mrs H Woolsey, Mrs S Dickinson, Mrs J Tizard, Mrs H Hildreth and Miss H Hodson


Caretaker:  Mr M Talboys
Cleaners:  Mrs A Webb, Mrs D Gibson

Visitors 1 2 3 5 0 3
food for life silver award healthy school award ofsted award platinum award go4it award eco school silver award sing up silver award AQT award carres grammar school outreach award carres grammar school outreach award